Project # 22(2005)
I´ll Stay by the Ground
24 minute CDR, $5.00

Track 4 - Air to Thicken

  1. Wrong
  2. Sound, and that is all
  3. Just How
  4. Air to Thicken
  5. Insomnia
  6. I´m Only
  7. 40wSoft White
  8. Second Wind
  9. Enough to light the room

"I´ll Stay by the Ground" is softer and less noisy than my other records. These songs were recorded during 2004 in the art studio I rented at Stevens Square Center for the Arts. It took me the whole year to build up enough tracks to put out this little EP, which shows you how much I was focusing on music. The CD is hand-packaged in a zine-type cardstock booklet, including reprints of the original lyric-scrawlings, photos I was using in my visual art, and a written piece about the recording process.

Download CDR Factsheet